1926 Wilmer Ave.
P.O.Box 1927
Anniston, Alabama 36202-1927

Tel:(256) 237-4259
Toll Free: 1-877-775-4259
Fax: (256) 237-5813

Jerry Curry, Chairman of the Board
Donald Wilson, V.Chairman
Calvin Phillips, Secretary
Bruce Tankersley, Treasurer
Wayne Ginn, Parliamentarian

Supervisory Committee:
Will Taylor, Chairman
Jay Cody, Secretary
Susie Padgett, Member

Office Staff: 

  Margaret Simmons, Manager

Candina Jones, Asst. Manager

Bobby Pickard, Member Service Rep.

Dana Young, Member Service Rep.

Member of:
National Credit Union Administration
Alabama Credit Union League
Cheaha Chapter of Credit Unions

Insurance Services Provided by: